Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals

The Ardoe House Hotel enjoys magnificent open views across the River Dee making it an exceptional country retreat.

Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel and Spa | Luxury Grampian Spa |

Each of the guest rooms at the Ardoe Hotel have been traditionally decorated to keep in with the style of the county house. The guest rooms also feature satellite TV and Internet access throughout. For those who with to be a bit more active during their stay then the hotel offers a fully equipped gym with extensive facilities. The Mercure Ardoe in Aberdeen offers great late deals and special offers on short breaks throughout the year. At the Ardoe House Hotel guest have a choice of en suite bedrooms. The bedrooms are bright and spacious rooms with sumptuous queen bed and large work desk area.

Each room also offers plenty of natural light with many of them facing onto the landscaped gardens. Privilege Rooms Executive Rooms : These offer you that little bit extra. Along with all the standard amenities indulge with a queen size bed, extra room space, extra workspace and extra toiletries in the extra large bathrooms with separate bath and shower. Each individually decorated; these rooms command magnificent views over the grounds and the Dee Valley. Availability is limited for these rooms as there are only two Four Poster Rooms in the hotel and they are located at the front or side of the Hotel from the Original Part of the Hotel.

All situated within the original mansion house these spacious rooms offer king size beds, large bathrooms with deep soak tubs and extra amenities. These rooms can take up to 2 adults and 2 children please note children will have to share the sofa bed. The Blairs Restaurant at the Ardoe House Hotel boasts a kitchen that does justice to its grand surroundings.

The award winning chefs conjure up one winning dish after another, using fresh, local produce and the finest international ingredients Opening Hours: Breakfast: Mon — Fri am to 10am, Sat-Sun am to 11am Dinner: pm — pm. Opening hours : Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Dinner - pm - pm. Ardoe House Spa Treatment Brochure Follow the A90 toward Aberdeen, continue until you reach the roundabout with a turn off towards Maryculter via the B Take this road and follow it for approximately three miles five kilometres.

You will then find the Ardoe House Aberdeen on your left hand side.

Verify Your Request

Best Room Available - you will be allocated the best available room on check in. Please note that an upgraded room is not guaranteed, unless you have opted to pay the supplement for a guaranteed upgrade. Please refer to Terms and Conditions for full details. Due to the Ardoe House Hotel being situated in over 30 Acres of Countryside the hotel is ideally situated for some lovely walks. Crathes Castle Estate Walk. Member Sign In Register.

Members Sign In Email. Remember me.

Cheap and Best Budget Hotels in Aberdeen, United Kingdom

Sign in. Forgot Password? OR Receive Temporary Password? OR login with facebook. Hotel Login Travel Trade Login. Find my Hotel Break. Search Breaks by: Destination Distance. Distance 25 miles 50 miles miles miles miles miles miles. I complained about this as it was far from what one would expect from a Spa day. The staff kindly moved our poolside beds to the opposite end of the pool, however this did little to help. It was suggested I have a word with the manager but she did not approach me and I did not want to cause further stress by making a scene.

The treatments were fab as was the lunch and the facility itself, the hotel location is also superb. I waited a week or two to see if the manager would contact me , but eventually I made a call to the Hotel explaining the circumstances and requested she call me back, no call as yet! My intention was to use this as a monthly treat for us both and wanted to check if there were days with no babies but unfortunately never got the opportunity to ask.

I must say I do feel rather cheated that the Hotel does not make it clear before booking that there will be noisy events going on, at least if it was pointed out people would have the choice as to whether or not to book.

Disapointed with Spa Day - Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Spa

I know the hotel will be interested in maximising the revenue from it's facilities but sorry soft music is what I would have expected to hear and not screaming babies. Hotel was lovely, rooms were nice and clean Food is expensive but not surprising as located in aberdeen. Currently I am sitting in the room, I have been here since Monday and today is my last day here The amount of noise housekeeping make in the morning is terrible I don't know how many doors have banged since 8 and continuous noise of hovers etc I actually got awakened by housekeeping at 8 even though my checkout is at Also something must be happening outside and the music has been pumping since 8 with shouting and cheers outside Safe to say I've not had one decent lie in in this hotel so glad to be getting home for some silence!!!!

I received this spa voucher for my birthday and have just returned home having had a fantastic facial, pedicure and manicure from the lovely Emma. Not my first visit and by no means my last, I plan on using the special offer on at the moment to treat myself. I recently came here for a relaxing spa day for my birthday treat from my boyfriend only to experience a day from hell. My niece also paid for a full spa package to join me on this 'relaxing day' First of all they got my last name wrong then they got one of our spa treatments wrong.

We were suppose to receive 30 min treatments each but because they were running late we lost 10 mins for each treatment. Our food was late in coming out and when it came it was freezing cold! They didn't have the drinks we asked for Then I had my back massage which had gone and left me in agony for 3 days after it. I've never experienced so much pain after a massage! I usually get a massage on a regular basis from another place and never experienced problems.

Allow cookies

However we left that day unhappy so I sent them an email explaining our experience only not t hear back from them. So my partner decided to call them personally to see if my e mail had been received only for them to just open it up while he was on the phone. He spoke to one of the management ,she got information about my experience then asked my partner who his name was so she could contact him once she looked further into this.

Only to realise his name then questioned if he went to a certain primary school. Realising this she said to him she was his primary 1 school girlfriend! Which i felt it was unprofessional and had nothing what so ever to do with my issue!

Recommended Spa Packages

Talk about bad customer service and all she could go on about was herself. Shocking behaviour as management. My partner got a call back saying I will receive an email which I'm still waiting on hearing from them. Never again will i use the spa and sure to pass that on to my family and friends of such shocking experience and behaviour.

Dear Arlene D, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience following your recent visit to our Spa. I was very disappointed to read that you were left very disappointed by your visit. I would like to reassure you that the points you have raised are being addressed with the Spa Management with the full support of the hotel management.

  • Verify Your Request?
  • Search availability?
  • lees chicken coupons bardstown ky;
  • Mercure Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel and Spa, Scotland.
  • Ardoe House Hotel & Spa.

I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and restore your faith in our services. Yours sincerely Sebastien Hotel Manager. Just returned home from a fabulous spa morning at Ardoe. Booked in advance as a surprise for my other half, the only issues I found were calling up to pay in advance, I was passed round a few employees as nobody seemed to know what to do with me, even though I had all the confirmations and knew the price I was paying. The good side - the road leading to the venue was closed and we had to take a huge detour and found ourselves running late even though we had left 45 mins early and live only 20 mins away.

I called up and explained and this was no issue. We arrived just minutes into the first appointment and after completing our forms were taken through to our appointments. Bit pricey, but nice facilities and never overly busy, nice big pool, sauna and steam.

Used a few times over priced compared to alternative s but nice surrounding and enjoyed the jacuzzi, gym is average. Very relaxing, sauna , steam room and jaquzzi and pool all at perfect temperatures, very relaxing experience. I will go bsck for sure. Lovely member of staff , he couldnt have been more helpful. Absolutely excellent!

Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals
Ardoe house aberdeen spa deals

Related ardoe house aberdeen spa deals

Copyright 2019 - All Right Reserved